Ability to moderate content that is published by your team members is a crucial productivity and security feature enabling project owners to effectively manage content for the social channels without running a risk of rogue or incorrect posts getting published.
Assign publications permissions to users. Find out how to manage teams and clients here.
Each user can now be assigned any of the two publication related permissions:
1. "Publish" - notice two options in settings "Requires Approval" and "Does not require approval".
2. "Publication Review" - this indicates if this user can review publications designed by others.
There are three publication notification types.
- "Publication Review" - this email is sent to publication author and publication reviewer informing them of pending publication review.
- "Publication Approved" - this email is sent to publication owner informing of publication approval.
- "Publication Rejected" - this email is sent to publication owner informing of publication rejection, reasons and the next steps.
VIDEO DEMO COMING SOON.